M.H MOTOR SERVICES LTD 4 ATHERTON WAY, BRIGG, DN20 8AR 01652 655651
Google reviews for M.H MOTOR SERVICES LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Superb welding fabrication to the sills on my S type Jag. A longish term job, which many declined. Over 40 pictures taken of the various stages - a true work of art. Throughout the process kept me fully informed and nothing was too much trouble, even in these difficult times. Car returned spotless. Thank you Matt - Ive made a new friend and so have both my cars. Martin

Martin - February 2021

Superb welding fabrication to both sides sills on my S type Jaguar. A longish term job, which many had declined. Over 40 pictures taken of the various stages involved. The standard of finish is exemplary. Throughout the process kept me fully informed and nothing was too much trouble, even in these difficult times. Car returned spotless with a new MOT. Thank you Matt - most sincerely, I've made a new friend and so have both my cars from hereon. Martin

Martin Worthing - February 2021

First time used this garage & will definitely recommend and use again. Very friendly and helpful.

J.Lamming - February 2021

Because it was so easy to order my tyres and then choose a day to have them fitted. Great service

Sylvia Wattam - January 2021

Fab service very friendly and very good prices

Claire Brady - November 2020

Easy online reservation. Quick service. Obliging, friendly staff.

Chris Jagger - August 2020

very friendly and efficient was a very good fast service thank you, will be using you again when I need to.

Mr John smith - August 2020

Good friendly service

Sharon Hoskin - June 2020

Excellent fast service.

Neil Ferrier - November 2019

5 months ago- Brilliant cant thank them enough with all they did to my nissa qashqai

MRS HELEN MAJOR - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BRIGG:

Brigg, Broughton, Hibaldstow, Scawby, Cadney , North Kelsey, Bigby, Somerby, Searby,Grasby,Caistor,Cabourne,Holme,Messingham,Manto,Scotter,Elsham,Worlaby,Barnet-Le-Wold,Swallo,Malton Ross, Croxton,Kirkington,Great Limber,Brocklesby,Ulleby,Wootton,South Killingholme

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]